Home       Services       Tax Requirements       Team       Account Payments       Links       Contact Us
 

Team

Alan Thompson
Director / Senior Business Advisor

alan.thompson@thompsonhughes.com.au

Accountants

Sue Brierley  -  Senior Accountant
sue.brierley@thompsonhughes.com.au

Murray Smith - Accountant
murray.smith@thompsonhughes.com.au

Karen Duxbury - Accountant/Bookkeeper
karen.duxbury@thompsonhughes.com.au

Admin

Tanya Ireland - Office Manager
tanya.ireland@thompsonhughes.com.au

Alissa Harris - ASIC/Systems Manager
alissa.harris@thompsonhughes.com.au

Receptionist
mailbox@thompsonhughes.com.au


 




4 Paxton Way
Port Kennedy
WA 6172

Phone: 08 9524 6666
Fax: 08 9524 6066

PO Box 8118
Warnbro WA 6169

Email:
Click Here to Contact Us